Towne Singers Spring 2024 Organization Chart

CO-PRESIDENTS

Ken Kimball Angela Whitaker

TEAM DIRECTORS

Financial Management

Bennett Nelson Pam Shannon (Treasurer)

Administration

Ayuko Siegel

Information Services

Chuck Hains

Artistic/Production

Ellen Totleben

Development

Loretta Umland

Member Services

Merrily Hake Amber Walton

MUSICAL STAFF

Music Director

Lance Merrill

Principal Accompanist

Richard An

Voice Coaches

Teresa Parente Kris Wittry

VOICE SECTION LEADERS

Soprano

Doris Gebelein Deanna Hudgins (principal alt)

Alto

Ayuko Siegel Wendy Takahashi

Tenor

Colin Fullerton Sandy Felty

Bass

Bill Yee

APPOINTED POSITIONS

Recording Secretary

Stefanie Walcek

Music Librarian

Pat Friar

Member Support Coordinator

Nancy Choy

Publicity Coordinator

Priscilla Pimentel

Fundraising Coordinator

Loretta Umland

Social Events Coordinator

TBD